February 1997

Date of the visit is Sun Feb 2 09:59:36 1997 Comments:


Date of the visit is Sun Feb 2 10:00:08 1997
Comments:


Date of the visit is Sun Feb 2 10:00:52 1997 Comments:
Великолепно!!!!

Date of the visit is Fri Feb 7 20:44:04 1997 Comments:
Very interesting. Spasibo.

Date of the visit is Sun Feb 9 20:35:03 1997 Comments:
I am interested in building a model of a Russian commercial vessel of the ASTRAKHAN class. I saw a minature in Hamburg some years ago but can find nothing now anywhere.

Date of the visit is Mon Feb 10 01:55:58 1997 Comments:
Guten Tag! Sehr geerte Damen und Herren, ich finde Ihre WWW seiten sind gut.Ich mochte grussen meine Freunde Herrn Sergei Krasilnikov und Roman Braginski ,Kafedra TOE und Tech.Grafik. Ich wunsche Ihnen viel Ervolg und alles gute. Alexander Zaslavski.
Date of the visit is Wed Feb 12 23:49:54 1997 Comments:
Your site is quite good; there is only one thing: the photo material envolved in it could be a little better and more numerous! Your site is quite suitable to make Non-Russians understand Russians and their history much more better. I wish you all good success in your work and May God save your country!

Date of the visit is Thu Feb 13 02:50:20 1997 Comments:
Hello my name is Hans and I find Your webpage unbelievable and remarkable. Very, Very Good!!!!! I bookmarked this for sure!!! Thank You!!!

Date of the visit is Fri Feb 14 06:16:47 1997 Comments:
I was delighted to stumble upon your site. It covers a wide variety of Russian Naval content. I really enjoyed the colorful illustrations of the various ships. Your webpages are some of the most attractive and well-laid out that I have ever seen.

Date of the visit is Tue Feb 18 09:11:42 1997 Comments:
Great source for information on the impressive Russian fleet

Date of the visit is Wed Feb 19 03:44:40 1997 Comments:
Great would aprecciate more info on Peter the Great's childhood Know where i can get more info?

Date of the visit is Thu Feb 20 03:24:27 1997 Comments:
It is very informational, excellent resource

Date of the visit is Sat Feb 22 21:31:02 1997 Comments:
I am very proud of my country (Russia) as well as of this Web.

Date of the visit is Wed Feb 26 11:06:03 1997 Comments:
It's look god.